////Murphy’s Law

Milan Polak

Murphy’s Law


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC265 Categories: ,


01. Murphy's Law.
02. No God.
03. Inner Truth.
04. Losing Me.
05. Wannabes.
06. The Opposite Of Love.
07. Sheeple.
08. Torn.
09. Alien Nation.
10. Fake.
11. The Mystery Of Life.


After 2 instrumental releases Milan Polak released his first vocal album “Straight” in 2007. Now 2 years on “Murphy’s Law” is the perfect extension of its predecessor with a more modern sound, heavier, less bluesy, more guitar (e.g. “Murphy’s Law”), more progressive (e.g. “Sheeple”, “The Mystery Of Life”), more choirs & backing vocals (e.g. “Inner Truth”) and even some oriental sounds (e.g. “No God”, “Inner Truth”) and a great representation of an artist that is delivering music true to his soul and ideals in life.

“Murphy’s Law” is an accessible album full of strong vocal hooks, great guitar work and mature song writing from one of Europe’s most in demand session musicians who is now forging his own fan base.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murphy’s Law”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.