1. You And I    
2. Message In A Bottle
3. Legatomizer 
4. The Man Who Learned To Fly
5. Mystic Overture
6. Thats New
7. Tunnel Strut
8. Starsailor   
9. Where Do We Go From Here
10. Tap That Thing
11. Drumatic
12. Confuse Them All
13. Lord Of Lies
14. Up And Down

Total time: 45:31
Released date: 11/2000

Rolf Munkes
(guitar, bass)
Gerald Kloos (drums)
Goetz Mohr (vocals)
Anders Johansson (drums)
Lance King (vocals)
Frank Hoefliger (bass)
Roland Robby Rubner (vocals)

Rolf`s first CD “No More Obscurity” was released in November 2000 by the finish label Lion Music with the guestmusicians Anders Johansson (Hammerfall) and Lance King (Balance of Power). On the CD you find instrumental- and vocalsongs in the style of Melodic Hardrock.