////No Surrender + Live

Lars Eric Mattsson

No Surrender + Live


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC262 Categories: ,


01. Introduction.
02. Tear Down The Border.
03. Lady Luck.
04. Since Love Died.
05. Crocodile Walk.
06. Just To Survive.
07. Chasing Shadows.
08. Menuet (J.S.Bach).
09. Proud'N'Free.
10. Midnight Train.
11. Lady Death.
12. The Magician.
13. When Silence Came To Remain.
14. Third Circle.
15. The Stranger.
16. Can’t Go On Without Your Love (Live).
17. The Exciter (Live).
18. Break Your Chains (Live).
19. Eternity (Live).
20. Goodnight (Live).


‘No Surrender + Live’ is a re-recorded version of one of Lars Eric Mattsson’s earliest albums originally released in 1989 to celebrate 20 years since its original release. This new version sees all vocals and guitars being re-recorded with the addition of a few live tracks tagged on the end for good measure.

‘No Surrender’ is classic hard rock fused with neo-classical metal all with the unique Lars Eric Mattsson flavour. Whilst the song writing might not be as advanced as more recent efforts released under the Mattsson name such as “Dreamchild” and “War”, this is a slice of history which shows an artist that has continued to grow over the 20 years since its initial release. To go with the 15 studio tracks there is the bonus of 5 live tracks discovered in the Mattsson archives which features tracks from the albums ‘Electric Voodoo’ and ‘Eternity.’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No Surrender + Live”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.