Yngwie Malmsteen

Perpetual Flame


In stock

In stock

SKU: RFR-CD-1 Categories: ,


01. Death Dealer

02. Damnation Game

03. Live to Fight (Another Day)

04. Red Devil

05. Four Horsemen (Of the Apocalypse)

06. Priest of the Unholy

07. Be Careful What You Wish For

08. Caprici Di Diablo

09. Lament

10. Magic City

11. Eleventh Hour

12. Heavy Heart


Twelve tracks of pure six string metallic bliss (which stretches to almost 70 minutes total), the album was produced and engineered by Yngwie himself, and mixed by Roy Z (who has previously worked with Judas Priest and Bruce Dickinson, among others). Joining Yngwie and Ripper on the album is keyboardist Derek Sherinian and drummer Patrick Johansson (Yngwie contributed bass, additional keyboards, and vocals, as well).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Perpetual Flame”