Richie Kotzen



In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC2211 2 Categories: , Tag:


01. Ohio
02. Scared of You 
03. Gold Digger 
04. The Answer 
05. Slow
06. Dont Wanna Lie
07. Got It Bad
08. I Can Make You Happy
09. Sapphire
10. Come Back (Swear to God)
11. Rely on Me
12. Lets Say Goodbye
13. Conflicted


All instruments played by Richie Kotzen.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slow”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.