Ritual Factory


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC 104 Categories: , Tags: , ,


01. Ritual Factory
02. The Whole Life
03. Sadhu’s Jewel
04. Ghost In My House
05. Dream of Little Ground Fire
06. Brozo
07. Dead Monkey Road
08. Black Market
09. Ray-Gun
10. Landings
11. Red Quantum

Total running time: 56:36
Release date: 2004

Alex Masi – Guitar
Randy Coven – Bass
John Macaluso – Drums, Percussion


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ritual Factory”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.