All The Little Things is the new CD from the critically acclaimed italian guitar player Matt Cafissi. The new CD features eight amazing brand new tracks with great melodies and great production, also includes the mega jam track “Inside Out” with Michael Orlando, Fabrizio Leo, Alex De Rosso, Ty Oliver, Carl Roa, Alessandro Benvenuti, Roberto Priori and many more! Matt is graduated at the famous Lizard Institute of Florence (Italy) with one of the most respectable european guitarist Giacomo Castellano. Matt receives many positive reviews from famous magazines in Europe and USA and his previous album called “Heat of Emotion” featuring Andy Timmons is one of the most selled guitar album in USA in the 2006 and 2007. With “All The Little Things” Matt explores the new sound of melody and techniques of tomorrow, with very direct songs and strong emotions!