////Speed, Traffic & Guitar Accidents

Joop Wolters

Speed, Traffic & Guitar Accidents


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC 113 Category: Tag:


1. Interludealloveintersection  (03:54)     

2. Hijacked  (04:03)  

3. A Day And This...   (03:58)  

4. Disturbance   (03:39)   

5. Loverslane   (01:55)   

6. Beggin' For A Trip To The Stars   (07:54)   

7. Cruising For The Soul   (02:50)   

8. Resolute   (03:54)   

9. To The G And Back   (03:07)   

10. Acoustimas   (02:24)   

11. Funkonexion   (02:52)   

12. Some Time To Spare    (00:42)  

13. The Crash   (05:08)   

14. Meka Dance   (03:45)   

15. Canned Heart   (03:52)  

16. Avenue Le Reinnescance   (03:53)  

17. Split Decision   (03:45)


On 2004, Guitarist of Arabesque releases his 2nd solo album "Speed, Traffic and Guitar-accidents" featuring:

Vivien Lalu: keys 

Alex Argento: keys  

Daniel Flores: drums   

Patrick Eijdems: Drums   

Nathan v/d Wouw: Drums


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Speed, Traffic & Guitar Accidents”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.