////The Time Has Come

Lachlan Horne

The Time Has Come


In stock

In stock

SKU: ALAC001 Category:


1. The Time Has Come

2. Rock Fossil

3. Bike Ride

4. Top Secret

5. We Were Happy Then

6. Just Another Wibbly Bibbly

7. Giving Up The Ghost

8. The Forlorn Hope

9. Get Rich Quick

10. Suburban Blues

11. Looking Back


All guitars and bass guitar played by Lachlan Horne. Drums performed by Tim Guille, Darrin Mooney and Jimmy Roman. "The Time Has Come" is an instrumental journey through Rock, Metal, Funk and Blues.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Time Has Come”