////Serdar Öztop – Mutluluğun Gözyaşları

Serdar Öztop – Mutluluğun Gözyaşları


In stock

In stock

Parcourir la wishlist
  Ask a Question

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC Categories: ,


01. Gunes Dogudan
02. Kaytan
03. Yalan
04. Mutlulugun Gozyaslari
05. Dunya
06. Hay-Laz
07. Sensiz Olmuyor
08. Gunebakan
09. Hasret
10. Longa & Sirto Medley

Released date: 12/2005
Total time: 44:58

Serdar is one of Turkey’s first instrumental guitarists, and when you hear his music you know you hear a very talented compositor, mixing sounds from Turkey with Rock and Metal !


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Serdar Öztop – Mutluluğun Gözyaşları”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.