////SHAME69 – Direct Action:Day21

SHAME69 – Direct Action:Day21


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: SFMCD 005 Categories: ,


1. 99% 2000
2. Direct Action
3. Mad As A Cow
4. Little Bit Of This (Little Bit Of That)
5. Security Guard
6. Dig It
7. Tattoo
8. Monica
9. 15 Minutes
10. S.H.A.G
11. Tolstoy's Ape
12. Do You Believe
13. This Time
14. Here We Are


Now in their 25th year, Sham 69 has come up with a great, energetic album, “Direct Action (Day 21)”. The two main writers and original members, Jimmy Pursey and Dave Parsons, have kept to the Sham mould of short, sharp, catchy tunes to a background of solid guitar based punk music. This album marks the return of one of the greatest original punk bands!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SHAME69 – Direct Action:Day21”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.