////Shining & Majestic

Veloce Hystoria

Shining & Majestic


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: BR 8209 Categories: ,


1. Prelude
2. Childlike God
3. Out Of Mind
4. Damnation
5. Thoughts In The Garden
6. Chronology
7. Written Among The Symbolic
8. Memory Of Insane
9. Shining & Majestic


All songs composed by Poul except Prelude and Damnation orchestration by Jonathan.
Lyrics by Veloce Hystoria.

Recorded and mixed by Thierry Lebourg, Sylvain De Nicola and Thierry Mas at Noisefirm Studio.

Produced by Veloce Hystoria.

Band photo by Christian Nivet.
Artwork & design : J. Menard.

Andre : vocals.
Poul : guitar & backing vocals.
Guilhem : drums & backing vocals.
Jonathan : keyboard & backing vocals.

Michel Beroua : live sound engineer.
Stephane Descoutures : light technician.

All bass played on this album by Alexis Ruinier.

Veloce Hystoria wants to thank these following people who just rock :
Alain Ricard from Brennus, everyone at Noisefirm Studio, Jonas Kjellgren, Laeticia, Emmanuelson, Yves Campion, Erik EZ Blomkvist, Hall Of Shred


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shining & Majestic”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.