//, Hard Rock & Metal, Progressive/The Shadows Compendium

Stéphan Forté

The Shadows Compendium


In stock

In stock

  Ask a Question


1. The Shadows Compendium
2. De Praestigiis Daemonum
3. Spiritual Bliss
4. Duat
5. Sorrowful Centruroides
6. Prophecies of Loki XXI
7. I Think There’s Someone in the Kitchen
8. Improvisation on Sonata No.14, C # minor - Op.27 No 2


Adagio’s guitar player, Stéphan Forte, delivers his first solo masterpiece, with great atmosphere and fantastic solos. Featuring several guests such as Jeff Loomis, Mattias Eklundh, Glen Drover, Daniele Gottardo and Derek Taylor !!!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shadows Compendium”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.