Niels Vejlyt



In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC308 Categories: ,


01. Heads Up (3.23)
02. Die Today (5.12)
03. Rain (4.28)
04. Samurai (4.46)
05. Meteors (4.47)
06. My Little Rascal (4.16)
07. Kajsa (4.19)
08. Winter (9.16)

01. Riffs and Chops of Rain.
02. The Licks of Sthenic.
03. Riffs and Chops of Samurai.
04. Niels Veljyt Live 2011.
05. Sound check and Warm-up.


Best known as the guitarist and driving force behind metal outfit Infinity Overture, Danish guitar virtuoso Niels Vejlyt is about to make his mark on the guitar instrumental scene with his powerful solo debut ‘Sthenic’ fully loaded with a bonus DVD!

Already no stranger to guitar fanatics worldwide thanks to numerous instructional DVD’s, books and his own online guitar school, ‘Sthenic’ is a long awaited release for Neils Vejlyt’s legion of fans worldwide and is also sure to attract many newcomers.

With a sound reminiscent at times of instrumental offerings from Jeff Loomis, John Petrucci and Steve Vai etc, ‘Sthenic’ sees Vejlyt serve up 8 tracks that blend intricate heavy riffs with exciting grooves and chord progressions over which Niels’ formidable lead technique takes the album over the edge!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sthenic”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.