E.vil (Elias Viljanen)

The Leadstar


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC146 Categories: , Tags: ,


01. Lord Of The Strings hspace=0
02. High-Powered hspace=0
03. Touching The Sky hspace=0
04. Unity For Life hspace=0
05. Northern Storm hspace=0
06. Fast & Furious
07. Magic Seven
08. Follow The Leadstar
09. Driving Force
10. Hello
11. Evilized
12. Home-Coming


Elias Viljanen: Guitar
Rami Herckman: Bass
Tomi Ylönen: Drums
Jari Koivisto: Keys

With Guest Appearances from:

Lacu Lahtinen (Hanoi Rocks): Drums (on 2 tracks)
Janne Juutinen (Masterstroke): Drums (on 2 tracks)
Jaan Wessman (Mike Keneally & friends): Bass (on 5 tracks)
Jani Kemppinen (Popeda): Keys (on 7 tracks)
Lars Eric Mattsson: Electric Sitar (on 1 track)

All songs written by Elias Viljanen, except ”Hello” by Lionel Richie. (From the album ”Can’t slow down” 1983, Motown Records Company)

All song arrangements by Elias Viljanen & Evil Spirit.

Recorded at Fantom Studios and at Rantajätkät Studios, mixed at Fantom Studios, Finland.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Leadstar”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.