////Tim Donahue – Voices In The Wind

Tim Donahue – Voices In The Wind


In stock

In stock

SKU: RE51902 Categories: ,


1. Step on It 
2. Voices in the Wind  
3. Another Day   
4. Riff Raff  
5. Sharing the Same Dream   
6. How Long   
7. Primal Urge   
8. Never Look Back   
9. No Re-Entry  
10. Mad Immortal Man  
11. Heaven and Earth

Total time: 42:52
Release date: 1997

Great, distinctive guitar playing, and Paul Rodgers vocals are some of his best ever!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tim Donahue – Voices In The Wind”