////Tony MacAlpine – Chromaticity

Tony MacAlpine – Chromaticity


In stock

In stock

SKU: SH11482 Categories: , Tag:


1. Christmas Island
2. Chromaticity
3. City Beneath the Sea
4. Digitalis Destructi
5. Isis
6. Prince of Light
7. Still Valley
8. Avenger
9. Eye of the Soul
10. Etude No.8 Op.10

Total time: 50:49
Release date: 2001

“Aggressive Rock And Fusion Instrumental” from American guitarist Tony MacAlpine.

Personnel includes: Tony MacAlpine (guitar, keyboards); Barry Sparks (bass); Steve Smith (drums).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tony MacAlpine – Chromaticity”