Torben Enevoldsen - Heavy Persuasion


In stock

Ships From: France

Lion Music
Visit Store:
Lion Music

SKU: LMC 2004 2

Categories: ,



1. Heavy Persuasion
2. Desert Groove
3. Cloud Nine
4. Another Page
5. Go Figure
6. Temple Of Hope
7. Spacewalk
8. Heads Up
9. About Time
10. Off Limits


Torben Enevoldsen
Flemming Hansen (bass)
Mickey Hurricane (drums)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heavy Persuasion”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.