//, Hard Rock & Metal, Tributes - Best Ofs - Compil./Tribute To Whitesnake – Snakebites

Tribute To Whitesnake – Snakebites


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: SFMCD 002 Categories: , ,


1. Crying In The Rain ( Doogie White)
2. Still Of The Night (Steve Grimmett)
3. Here I Go Again (Bernie Shaw)
4. The Deeper The Love (Steve Overland)
5. Judgement Day (Doogie White)
6. Looking For Love (Steve Overland)
7. Is This Love (Nicky Moore)
8. Slow An Easy (Steve Grimmett)
9. Slide It In (Steve Overland)
10. Fool For Your Love (Steve Grimmett)
11. Love Ain't No Stranger (Bernie Shaw)
12. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City (Nicky Moore)


This album, a tribute to one of the greatest rock bands, features some of the most talented rock musicians in the UK, from bands such as Uriah Heap, Black Sabbath, F.M, Samson, Foreigner and many more. It also includes 4 of the ORIGINAL members of Whitesnake, turning this album into a “tribute” to themselves.

This is a unique tribute album, in that, the producer Lea Hart has managed what seemed like the impossible, to persuade 4 of Whitesnake¹s original members to perform on the album. Micky Moody, Bernie Marsden, Don Airey and Neil Murray all bring an extra “bite” to this tribute.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tribute To Whitesnake – Snakebites”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.