1. America the Beautiful Zakk Wylde (Ozzy Osbourne) 
2. Sunshine of Your Love Jimi Hendrix 
3. Se A Cabo Santana 
4. Rainbows and Gypsies Marino 
5. Amazing Grace Steve Vai 
6. Just One World Craig Chaquico (Jefferson Starship) 
7. Misere Martin Barre (Jethro Tull) 
8. Final Reparation Buckethead (Guns n Roses) 
9. Pegao Jose Feliciano 
10. Southside Strut Mitch Perry w/ Edgar Winter 
11. Seventeenth Summer Albert Lee 
12. Tokyo Dreams Allan Holdsworth 
13. Fading Away Joshua Craig Podolsky (Christina Aguilera) 
14. Highland Shuffle Carl Verheyen (Supertramp) 
15. Secret Place Robin Trower 
16. Evolution Sleepy Guitar Johnson 
17. Whadaya Mean? Chuck Kavooras 
18. Is It Over Rocket Ritchotte 
19. Star Spangled Banner Alex Ligertwood (Santana)

Total time: 74:09
Release date: 08/2002

Guitars For Freedom is a heart felt compilation of exclusive and ultra rare instrumental tracks by many of the worlds most famous and revered guitarists such as Jimi Hendrix, Carlos Santana, Steve Vai, Robin Trower, Allan Holdsworth, Albert Lee, Jose Feliciano, Craig Chaquico, and many others!

This is a benefit album sponsored by the highly respected Angels on Earth organization, and all of the artists involved have donated the royalties from this compilation to the following charities:

The American Red Cross

The NY Firefighters 9/11 Disaster Relief Fund

Mayor Giuliani’s Twin Towers Fund