The New Kingdom


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC173 Categories: , Tags: ,


1. New Kingdom
2. The Unholy One
3. Words of Silence
4. Take Me Down
5. Fallen World (Is there a reason?)
6. Walk On To The Daylight
7. Candle Of Hope Through A Night Of Fears (instr.)
8. Dear Dead Bride


Total time: 44:46
Release date: 04/2006

VENTURIA are a new classic prog metal sensation hailing from France with their music being a mix of metal, clean pop-melodies, technical progressive rock and high virtuosity. The band has already gained a reputation in France as being “the future of metal”. The music on “The New Kingdom” is a filtered blend of the bands influences with the final product unique to VENTURIA. This sound offers something for everyone from the heavy, to the pop influences. The progressive side and high-virtuosity will please all the musicians, and both male and female fans will be able to relate to Venturia’s very talented and beautiful female singer. All these things mixed together make VENTURIA different from the norm.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The New Kingdom”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.