Vertical Invader


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC 2206 Categories: , Tag:


1 Instant Army (3:11)
2 Rock of Changes (3:53)
3 Rythm Workers (3:36)
4 Finn (She’s So Pink) (4:36)
5 Silver Memories (4:18)
6 Quick Escape (3:08)
7 Dance of Floda (2:52)
8 Tribute to T.B. (4:56)
9 Trapped in a Warm Feeling (3:35)
10 Xperimental (4:58)

Total running time, 39:06

Release date: 1990


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vertical Invader”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.