////Vitalij Kuprij’s Revenge

Vitalij Kuprij’s Revenge


In stock

In stock

SKU: RE61825 Categories: ,


1. Burning My Soul
2. I Don’t Believe In Love
3. Into The Void
4. Revenge
5. Just Another Day
6. J. Haydn- Excerpt From Sonata In E Minor
7. Classic War
8. Emperor’s Will
9. Follow Your Heart
10. Stand Up And Fight
11. Let The Future Unfold
Total time: 56:52

Release date: 12/2005

Keyboards: Vitalij Kuprij
Guitars: Michael Harris
Bass: Randy Coven
Drums: John Macaluso
Vocals: Doggie White, Apollo Papathanasio, Goran Edman, Shawn Leahly, Joe Lynn Turner, Chris Catena
Guest Guitar solo: Roger Staffelbach


Vitalij Kuprij’s Revenge is home to a wealth of neo-classical treats with an all star line up including vocalists Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow, Yngwie Malmsteen, solo), Dougie White (Rainbow / Yngwie Malmsteen), Goran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen / John Norum), Apollo Papathanasio (Time Requiem / Firewind), Chris Catena and Shaun Leahy. The solid rhythm foundations are again laid down by John Macaluso and Randy Coven (both ex Yngwie Malmsteen / Ark). A must own release for fans of quality neo-classical metal as well as more progressive leanings of Ring Of Fire and Artension.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vitalij Kuprij’s Revenge”