////WenLin – Unattended Battlefield

WenLin – Unattended Battlefield


In stock

In stock

SKU: RE51483 Categories: ,


01. Nobody Battlefield  hspace=0
02. Mary Run 
03. Burn Yourself 
04. Eating On 
05. Wing 
06. Dizzy 
07. Touch Of Aerolith 
08. Capricious Destiny 
09. New Year Plan 
10. Purple Grape 
11. One Day In My Life 


Unattended Battlefield is in the same style of previous album “A Fascinating Journey”, from WenLin. Recorded in the same studio with same futuristic vibe, and eastern approach.Unattended Battlefield is 100% instrumental, imported from China.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WenLin – Unattended Battlefield”