Pierrejean GAUCHER

Zappe Zappa


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: CP1021 Categories: , Tags: ,


1. Heavy Duty Judy
2. Cosmik Debris
3. The Purple Lagoon
4. Sofa/The Eric Dolphy Memorial Barbecue
5. Let's Move To Cleveland
6. Welcome To The United States
7. Sinister Footwear/Uncle Meat
8. Yo Mama
9. The Idiot Bastard Son
10. Dupree's Paradise
11. Inca Roads
12. Pygmy Twylyte
13. Medley
14. Strictly Genteel


PierreJean GAUCHER is a remarkable jazz guitarist who has quite a following in France! His work with ABUS DANGEREUX and on JADE’s first album have allowed everyone to discover his adventurous tastes, especially in the area of upbeat rock with strong new-music influences. Recorded live on stage in 1997, “Zappe Zappa” shows that his solo career owes a great deal to the late leader of THE MOTHERS OF INVENTION. “Phileas Band”, released three years later, is notable for the participation of drummer André CHARLIER.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zappe Zappa”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.