Jeff Loomis

Zero Order Phase


In stock

In stock

SKU: 8510-2 Categories: , Tag:


1. Shouting Fire at a Funeral
2. Opulent Maelstrom
3. Jato Unit
4. Azure Haze
5. Cashmere Shiv
6. Race Against Disaster
7. Sacristy
8. Devil Theory
9. Miles of Machines
10. Departure


The first solo album from one of the best guitar players in the metal world – NEVERMORE’s Jeff Loomis! Recorded with Grammy Award-winning producer/engineer Neil Kernon (QUEENSRYCHE, JUDAS PRIEST, NEVERMORE, CANNIBAL CORPSE, DEICIDE) Feat. guest musicians: Ron Jarzombek (Watchtower), Pat O’Brien (Cannibal Corpse), Jazz solo musician Michael Manring and Neil Kernon himself.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zero Order Phase”