Borislav Mitic

The Absolute [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: LMC275-MP3 Categories: , Tags: ,


01. The Absolute
02. Secret Of Life
03. Hidden
04. Within All Existence
05. Promises
06. The Prize Of Eternity
07. For The Chosen
08. Fighter Of Glory
09. Walking The Path
10. To One Truth


Borislav Mitic returns with a majestic new album “The Absolute”. The virtuoso Shredmaster delivers his strongest musical statement as of yet for Lion Music.

The idea behind this concept album was to take the instrumental guitar format and give it a new dimension infusing it with pure uncompromising Metal attitude but with primary focus on song quality content.

Playing wise Borislav takes the gloves off this time and brings into the musical arena a wide arsenal of dazzling guitar techniques. He unmercifully unleashes them throughout the album with blinding speed and precision while retaining a sense of melody, reason and phrasing intelligence that he is known for.

Each out of the ten songs featured on the album explores a different aspect of Metal music taking the listener on a quest toward the essential passion that lies within all true artistic effort – the perfection of creative expression.

Borislav draws inspiration from many players that walked the path of guitar greatness before him and summons these echoes of the past forging them into a stunning new styling all of his own.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Absolute [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.