////Naked Thoughts From A Silent Chaos [MP3]

Charly Sahona

Naked Thoughts From A Silent Chaos [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: LMC280-MP3 Categories: , Tags: ,


1. Relieved.
2. Raise the Shadow.
3. Away From Our Sins.
4. Forgotten Past.
5. River of Lies.
6. Living In A Dream Is Not Right.
7. It Will Fly Away.
8. All That Can't Be Said.


Charly Sahona is best known as the guitarist in the modern French progressive metal band Venturia.  Late 2008 saw Charly begin work on what has become his debut solo album entitled “Naked Thoughts From A Silent Chaos” set for release on February 19th 2010 on Lion Music.  This 8 track release is built around heavy riffs, catchy vocal lines and  crazy solos. Comparisons can be made if one was to fuse Dream Theater with Muse and 30 Seconds To Mars. This album offers a fresh sound, modern and direct, heavy and  begs to be heard.

“Naked Thoughts From A Silent Chaos”  sees Charly Sahona  not only perform all guitar and keyboard duties but also step up to the microphone for the first time.  The rest of the trio of musicians are Venturia band mates Diego Rapacchietti (Drums) and Thomas James-Potrel (Bass) who have created an ultra powerful power trio format.  This 8 song collection sees Charly Sahona show again his abilities as a talented multi-instrumentalist and as a songwriter as well.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Naked Thoughts From A Silent Chaos [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.