//, Digital Music, Rock, Hard-Rock, Metal/1992 to 2008 Unreleased Collection [MP3]

Cyril Achard

1992 to 2008 Unreleased Collection [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: GES03-D Categories: , , Tags: ,


1. L'Empreinte Du Temps (1992)
2. Impermanence - Live (1999)
3. Des Illusions - Live (1999)
4. Steve - Live (1999)
5. Quinze à Huit (2001)
6. Enfant Eyes (2001)
7. My Funny Valentine, Solo (2008)
8. Aguas Marinhas, Solo (2008)


A GuitarEuroMedia.com exclusive Digital Compilation

Musicians on 2, 3, 4, 5, 6:
Franck Hermanny: Bass
Eric Lebailly: Drums

Re-Mastering & Artwork by GuitarEuroMedia.

This unreleased recordings Compilation, if it was a book could be considered as a Biography. From Hard Rock track “L’Empreinte Du Temps” recorded in 1992 after winning the 1st price of Class’ Rock d’Aix En Provence, to the accoustic solo tracks from today the music goes in a chronological direction and makes us follow Cyril Achard‘s evolution, one of the best french guitarist of his generation. The tracks have been re-mastered, a special artwork has been created (front & back in 300 dpi). A must for the fans, but also all great music lovers.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1992 to 2008 Unreleased Collection [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.