////Electrocution 250 – Electric Cartoon Music from Hell [MP3]

Electrocution 250 – Electric Cartoon Music from Hell [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: LNR0002-MP3 Categories: , Tags: ,


1. Fletcher the Mouse
2. Funky Lizard
3. Gee Wiz - Guitar Solo
4. Brainscraper
5. Dr Fluffels
6. Exploding Head - Drum Solo
7. Ridiculosous
8. Nincompoop Scuttle
9. Looney Tune - Piano Solo
10. Mr Scruffen McFluff


In the early 90s Todd Duane and Lale Larson performed a series of highly popular and virtuoso gigs throughout Europe as well as recording several instrumentals together, including ‘Schizoid’ (featured on Guitar on the Edge No. 4) and ‘Double Delight’. After years of planning the time was finally right for Todd and Lale, together with ace drummer Peter Wildoer (Darkane, Time Requiem) to combine forces and record a CD.

The recording Electric Cartoon Music From Hell sounds like nothing you have ever heard before. This trio plays a mixture of instrumental rock, fusion, thrash metal and jazz. But most of all, this album will remind you of all those old ´Looney Tune` cartoons you saw as a kid. Enjoy these 38 minutes of pure entertainment.

Prepare yourself for a force 10, unrestrained and unstoppable hurricane of musical excess and virtuosity. E-250 is here !


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electrocution 250 – Electric Cartoon Music from Hell [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.