Ilya Truhanov

Far And Wide [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


1.  Station Molodezhnaya  

2.  Wild World  

3.  Tango  

4.  September

5.  Grishka, Grishka

6.  Country Life  

7.  The First Snow

8.  Fair Wind  

9.  For P

10. Drifting With The Tide

11. After The Rain


Original acoustic guitar music. Fusion of country, folk, jazz, classical and world music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Far And Wide [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.