Joe Stump

Virtuostic Vendetta [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: LMC260-MP3 Categories: , Tags: ,


01. Chasin’ The Dragon.
02. Pistol Whipped.
03. The Dance of Kashani.
04. Fire and Brimstone.
05. The Beacon.
06. Blackmore`s Boogie.
07. Old School Throwdown.
08. Allegro # 2 in A minor.
09. Trigger Happy.
10. Symphonic Pandemonium.
11. The Witching Hour .
12. Strat Sorcery.


Joe Stump is back with a new energic shred guitar album! His playing has never been so intense.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Virtuostic Vendetta [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.