Ludovic Briand

Afrodiziak [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


1. Across the world

2. Full Moon

3. Cool Hands

4. Etnhicolor

5. Human Nature

6. AfrodiziaK

7. Delirium Très Mince

8. Michel

9. Dancin' the fire

10. Moonlight Céréales

11. Space Cakes

12. Message in a Bottle

13. L' effet Ralgan

14. Sampa Pa Ti


“Afrodiziak” Album , featuring 14 tracks.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Afrodiziak [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.