Manu Livertout Band

The Bounder [MP3]



01. The Bounder hspace=0
02. Song For The Little Frog
03. Dimebag
04. Jungle Area
05. The Way Of Life
06. Bodyscult
07. Country On The Rocks
08. Ice9
09. The Downfall
10. Let It Flow
11. Staring Through My Eyes
12. A New Verse
13. Out Of Everything
14. I'm Laughing
15. The Bounder part2


Playing with Guillaume Bideau (Mnemic), Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork) and Loic Colin (Watcha), Manu Livertout comes back with a new album where musicality is as strong as virtuosity!

Also some guests appear on this album, Patrick Rondat, Christophe Godin, Kermheat, Pascal Vigné and Steven Blackwords.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Bounder [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.