////The Way Of The Exploding Guitar [MP3]

Mr. Fastfinger

The Way Of The Exploding Guitar [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: EJAM00109-MP Categories: , Tags: , , ,


1. Enter
2. Go Flash Go
3. Wax on – Wax off
4. Goldfish
5. The Ninjas I
6. Humble Moves
7. Big Trummors
8. Zing Zing
9. Creatures of the Midnight
10. The Ninjas II
11. Once There was a Tree
12. Epic

13. Exploding Solo
14. Tapping Boogie


Mr.Fastfinger, the guitar sensei known of his GuitarShredShow.com website has returned. “The Way of the Exploding Guitar” Mr. Fastfinger’s debut CD features 14 tracks of instrumental action in bold stereo. Hard rock!

The album consist of 12 new compostions. Strong melodies and rhythms, energy, joy, feelings and emotions. It is a rock album, but you can hear influences from many styles. From hairy 80’s rock to epic soundtracks. From metal to ethnic tones.

The two encore tracks are new re-recorded versions of classic guitarshredshow.com tracks: “Exploding solo” and “Tapping Boogie”.

Also featuring burning guest solos by: Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Mattias IA Eklundh (Freak Kitchen), Christophe Godin, Niko Tsonev and Ran Ran du Ran.

Music composed and produced by Mika Tyyskä.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Way Of The Exploding Guitar [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.