////‘Live’ On KPFK 90.7 FM [MP3]


‘Live’ On KPFK 90.7 FM [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: LMC091-MP3 Categories: , Tags: , ,


1. KPFK Intro 
2. Terra Incognita 
3. Came To Believe 
4. Photograph
5. Peanut Buddha
6. Icarus Falls
7. You Don't Know
8. Iguana
9. Tara
10. ID
11. Where's My Hat?
12. KPFK Outro
13. KSPC Intro
14. Jam At Tony's
15. KSPC Outro


Chris Poland’s (MEGADETH) amazing power fusion recorded live in USA.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘Live’ On KPFK 90.7 FM [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.