Hijack [MP3]



1. Danthägl (feat. Mattias Eklundh and Christophe Godin)
2. Dropped
3. Hijack
4. Conkrete (feat. Sylvain Coudret)
5. Meeting Steeve
6. Texas Instruments (feat. Andy Timmons)
7. B.O.B
8. Ron To The Hills (feat. Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal)
9.Sevilla (feat. Patrick Rondat)


Plug-In is an instrumental metal band formed in 1998 by Fanalo (guitars) and Mobo (bass). The new album “Hijack”, released in September 2011, shows the band’s ability to deliver a energetic instrumental metal, combining catchy themes, powerful riffs and just enough musicianship to keep the shred nerd happy.

To put the icing on the cake, Plug-In seeked the help of some of the most awesome guitar players in the world. Andy Timmons (Danger Danger), Mattias « IA » Eklundh (Freak Kitchen), Patrick Rondat (Elegy, Jean-Michel Jarre), Christophe Godin (Morglbl, Gnô), Sylvain Coudret (Scarve, Soilwork), Denis Cornardeau (Warattah), Jean Fontanille and of course Ron « Bumblefoot » Thal (Guns n’Roses) laid down some incredible solos on the record.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hijack [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.