Salvo Vecchio (Ivory-DoubleFine): all guitars
Andrea Marincola (Ivory): keyboards and programming
Luca Bernazzi (Ivory): bass on tracks 2-6
Cristiano Bertocchi (Vision Divine-Labyrinth): bass on tracks 4-5
Luca Chiappara (DoubleFine): bass on tracks 3-7-8
Gilbert Pot (Elegy): second guitar solo on track 4
Sted Droetto (Highlord-DoubleFine): second guitar solo on track 3
Alessio Lucatti (Vision Divine-White Skull): keyboards solo on track 8
Checco Savuoi: drums

“The Warm Light of Night” contains a number of intense rock instrumental tracks with catchy melodies, shredding solos and some very special guests like Gilbert Pot (former Elegy guitarist), Alessio Lucatti (Vision Divine) and Cristiano Bertocchi (Labyrinth and Vision Divine bass player), Sted Droetto (Highlord) to name a few!!

Salvo has tried to compose a deep and intense musical journey, where the search of emotions is been his personal priority. Each tune has its own soul and the Listener can cross from the heavy stuff to the smooth bluesy lands and back again, clearly hearing Salvo’s musical roots.