Sahona [MP3]


  Ask a Question

Ships From: France

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:


1. Light of Day, Sense Of Life

2. Fires of Passion 

3. On This Winter Night 

4. Under My Skin

5. Words of Wisdom 

6. Little Jack 

7. A Modern Sleeping Beauty

8. Caught in Heaven 

9. Where’s The Path

10. I’m Alive

11. Book Of Life


Sahona’s melodic rock music is characterized by its blend of metal, progressive and electro, where two guitar virtuosos are exchanging solos and uniting on heavy riffs, over a very efficient bass and drums section. Settled down on mysterious , spacy, powerful, torn and passionate climates , the melodic vocal parts are evolving, with lyrics that deal with introspective themes, such as spirituality, psychology, frustrations and turbulences of love.

Sahona are:

Cédric Artaxet : Bass
Stéphane Cavanez : Drums
Fabien Paraillac: Guitars
Charly Sahona: Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards

Mixed by Fabien Paraillac for Ireal Studio

Mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studio

Artwork by Gustavo Sazes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sahona [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.