////The Warm Light Of Night [MP3]

Salvo Vecchio

The Warm Light Of Night [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: SVecchio-MP3 Categories: , Tag:


01. Solar Impulse
02. Salvation align=baseline
03. Seaward
04. Rodeo Over-Drive  align=baseline
05. My Old Wine  align=baseline
06. The Stream of the River  align=baseline
07. Intense Horizons  align=baseline
08. Dusty Road
09. Apophis 2036
10. Strada Panoramica



Salvo Vecchio (Ivory-DoubleFine): all guitars
Andrea Marincola (Ivory): keyboards and programming
Luca Bernazzi (Ivory): bass on tracks 2-6
Cristiano Bertocchi (Vision Divine-Labyrinth): bass on tracks 4-5
Luca Chiappara (DoubleFine): bass on tracks 3-7-8
Gilbert Pot (Elegy): second guitar solo on track 4
Sted Droetto (Highlord-DoubleFine): second guitar solo on track 3
Alessio Lucatti (Vision Divine-White Skull): keyboards solo on track 8
Checco Savuoi: drums

“The Warm Light of Night” contains a number of intense rock instrumental tracks with catchy melodies, shredding solos and some very special guests like Gilbert Pot (former Elegy guitarist), Alessio Lucatti (Vision Divine) and Cristiano Bertocchi (Labyrinth and Vision Divine bass player), Sted Droetto (Highlord) to name a few!!

Salvo has tried to compose a deep and intense musical journey, where the search of emotions is been his personal priority. Each tune has its own soul and the Listener can cross from the heavy stuff to the smooth bluesy lands and back again, clearly hearing Salvo’s musical roots.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Warm Light Of Night [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.