////The Alchemists II – [MP3]

The Alchemists II – [MP3]



01. Unruly Elements - Brooks/Chawki 
02. One Legged Chicken - Vigne/Godin 
03. Threehundredpointtwentyone - Syrek/Bumblefoot 
04. Under The Influence - Hallebeek/Kotikoski 
05. Space Antz - Creator/Rodrigo 
06. Stratosphere - Stravato/Garsed
07. At Last - Rosqvist/Eriksson
08. The Puffball That Ate My Village - Yaan-Zek/Hanspal
09. Last Minute Call/The Saviour - Polak/Sfogli
10. Fumble Fingers - Martone/Buono
11. Tango Schizophrenia - Hayden/Berk
12. Warp Drive  - Ferro/McGill
13. In The Beginning - Stichter/Koenhe
14. Butterfly/Free Love/Fruit Frenzy - Ferro/McGill
15. Georgia In My Heart - Dr Ika/Kvitelashvi


Total time: 79:46
Release date: 01/2007

The Alchemists II, is the sequel to LNR’s highly popular The Alchemists (double) compilation CD which was released in 2002. Some of the original Alchemists have returned for the new CD, including Bumblefoot, Terry Syrek, Brett Garsed and Richard Hallebeek. But alongside the better known players you will find many new and upcoming musicians; players who are producing exciting, vibrant music for the new millennium.

15 tracks and over 75 mins of guitar bliss, covering every mood from metal to fusion, blues to avant garde, acoustic to dance!

All tracks are original to this compilation.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Alchemists II – [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.