Theodore Ziras

Territory 4 [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: SR-0084mp3 Categories: , Tags: ,


1. Loud and Proud
2. Jordan's Trap
3. Blasphemy
4. O.K
5. The Sheen
6. Strong Desire
7. Irredenta
8. Over the Sky
9. A New Sunrise
10. Wolfgang's March


This this 4th instrumental CD from Theodore Ziras. Welcome to the new territory. A powerful mix of Metal/Rock/Shred and Fusion on this great album.
Featuring: The drum phenom Marco Minnemann (Paul Gilbert, Necrophagist) on Drums, Alex Argento on Keyboards and the Bass monster Kyle Honea.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Territory 4 [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.