The travel to Octavia [MP3]



1. Preface 
2. Chapter 1 :The travel to octavia (guest solo Franck Karmattitude
3. Chapter 2 :In the city of Octavia 
4. Chapter 3 :The strange encounter (guest solo guitar Shanka
5. Chapter 4 :Opening the astral music box 
6. Chapter 5 :Becoming Giddy (guest solo Raphael de Stefano
7. Chapter 6 :When evrything disappears (guest solo Raphael de Stefano on guitar & Markus Fortunato on bass guitar) 
8. Chapter 7 :Travelling back home, home sweet home Bonus tracks (issued from the album "From 6:00 to 7:00") 
9. Bonus Track - 6:00
10. Bonus Track - 6:30
11. Bonus Track - 6:40
12. Bonus Track - 6:50


Drums: Vincent Fabre

Guitars: Ayman

Bass: Ayman

Guests: Shanka, Franck Karmattitude, Raphael De Stefano, Markus Fortunato

Mixing and mastering: Ayman

Ayman began playing guitar at 21 (before he was very busy with his Engineering studies etc…), he is now 40 years old.

His musical universe quickly evolved when he discovered guitar players such as John Petrucci, Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Tony Mac Alpine, Paul Gilbert or Yngwie J Malmsteen…

In fact, the list of the guitar players who contributed to develop his style, from the technical or “melodical” point of view, is very long.

He played in several bands. Actually he’s playing as solo artist and with his new starting band Roswell Farm.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The travel to Octavia [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.