////Six Strings For One Heart [MP3]

Victor Lafuente

Six Strings For One Heart [MP3]


Ships From: France

SKU: 2007VL6541-D Categories: , Tag:


01 - Delirium Tremens
02 - For One Heart
03 - Mister Groove
04 - Seize Saisons
05 - Six Strings
06 - Perfect Day
07 - Hommage (to Shawn Lane)
08 - Bailadora
09 - Positivinfluence
10 - Aquatic Visions
11 - Tutti Frutti 
12 - Serial Thanks


Feeling, melody, groove, technique, emotions… If these terms are for you synonymous with music, then come and discover the first album of Victor Lafuente, through which he combines these various terms with guitar sauce.
Between instrumental control and melody detail, this talented guitarist develops a varied music inspired by a great number of styles (rock’n’roll, metal, funk, blues, jazz, classical…) and seeks a certain balance between electric and acoustic universes.
The followers of this musical register will recognize various influences such as Satriani, Vai, Shan Lane or Santana, whereas the neophytes can only appreciate the accessibility and the melodicity of his musical purpose. As the album title says, with “Six Strings For One Heart”, Victor exposes his emotional approach of the guitar and the music to deliver 12 titles “made At home”.
Don’t miss this beautiful discovery, tighten the ear, your heart will thank you…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six Strings For One Heart [MP3]”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.