///David Gilmour Music In Review DVD

David Gilmour Music In Review DVD


In stock

In stock

SKU: CRP2535 Category:


1. David Gilmour [17:09]
2. Atom Heart Mother [13:32]
3. Shine On You Crazy Diamond [9:51]
4. The Wall [17:12]
5. About Face [12:06]
6. The Division Bell [7:21]


Release Date: 01/2008
Region: All
Audio: Dolby Digital w/ sub-woofer channel, PCM stereo
Language: English

David Gilmour: Music in Review documents the career of the guitarist and songwriter best known for his work in Pink Floyd. The program features footage from throughout his decades long career, and offers testimonials from contemporaries and critics who explain his importance.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Gilmour Music In Review DVD”