///Furioso III – DVD


Furioso III – DVD


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: BR9504 Category:


01. I Feel Blue (intro)

02. Don't You Wanna Rock

03. I Might Lie

04. Magic Tokyo Girl

05. Believe it or Not

06. You're There

07. Promise Her the Moon

08. What You Are To Me

09. Tell Me What To Do

10. Sex on the Telephone Line

11. Groovin' With J

12. Cold Like Ice

13. Who Can Tell

14. Groovin' With J

15. You're There

16. I Love You

17. Feeling Low

18. Dernier Recours

19. Into the Groove

20. Believe it or Not

21. Pas de Solution

22. Just Keep Holding on

23. Get Out

24. Black Night

25. Gimme All Your Loving

26. Needle in the Groove

27. Sorry Seems To Be the Hardest Word

28. Hendrix Medley (Foxy Lady / Purple Haze / Spanish Castle Magic)

29. Breaking the Law


Region: All


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Furioso III – DVD”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.