1. Good Measure
2. Any Given Time
3. Just A Waltz
4. Comfort Zone
5. Jasmine
6. Handy Number
7. Crystal Night
8. Avion
9. Forty Three
10. After Ours
11. On The Bright Side
12. Kaddish

Release date: 09/2006

Total time: 69 min

Region: All

Audio: PCM stereo

Language: English

John says: “This DVD recording of me and Andy LaVerne is the most recent in a musical and personal relationship that has spanned some 25 years. For this project, only original songs by the two of us were recorded. The emphasis here is the interaction and blend.”