///Norman Granz’ Jazz in Montreux: Joe Pass ’75

Norman Granz’ Jazz in Montreux: Joe Pass ’75


In stock

In stock

SKU: EE39063-9 Category:


1. Presentation by Nat Hentoff [4:03]
2. More Than You Know [4:16]
3. It's a Wonderful World [3:22]
4. Mahna Carnaval [3:35]
5. Joe's Blues [3:56]
6. Nuages [3:54]
7. Blues [5:46]
8. I'm Glad There Is You [4:21]
9. Willow Weep for Me [4:24]
10. Montreux Changes [4:19]
11. Summertime [5:05]
12. You Are the Sunshine of My Life [5:34]
13. The Very Thought of You [3:31]
14. Blues for Nina [4:10]
15. Lil' Darlin' [3:16]
16. How Long Has This Been Going On [4:37]
17. Montreux Changes Too [4:00]


Format: DVD
Release Date: 06/2006
Region: 1-4
Audio: Dolby Digital w/ sub-woofer channel, PCM stereo
Language: English, French, Spanish, German, Portuguese, ital

From the vaults of the man often cited as one of the most important non-musicians in the history of modern jazz comes a classic pair of performances by virtuoso guitarist Joe Pass, captured live at the 1975 Montreux Music Festival and featuring sixteen songs including “Summertime”, “More Than You Know”, “The Very Thought of You”, and “How Long Has This Been Going On”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Norman Granz’ Jazz in Montreux: Joe Pass ’75”