In this first-ever DVD from John 5 you will not only take a journey into his twisted mind, but you will also learn some of the techniques that have set him apart from guitar players everywhere.

Included here are full live performances of four songs as well as exclusive lessons and instruction on techniques such as:

  • Banjo rolls
  • Behind the nut bends
  • Tapping
  • Arpeggios
  • Double stops
  • Country bends
  • Chicken pickin'
  • Pedal steel bends and more.

This DVD is not for the faint of heart and is unlike anything you have seen before with an initmate and compelling perspective on John's life and inspiration!

Total time: 78 min


Release date: 02/2008

Region: All 
Language:  English