///Turn Of My Century

Bob Katsionis

Turn Of My Century


In stock

In stock

Ships From: France

SKU: LMC 2215 Category:


1. Turn Of My Century
2. Planeterium
3. Cosmic
4. Omega
5. Windows To The World
6. My Strange Girl
7. Forbidden Erotica
8. Song Of The East
9. Exploration
10. Enhanced Fear
11. Automatic World Science
12. Face The Undead
13. Sapphire
14. Enemy's Adagio
15. Flight Of The Pink Dragon
16. Cold Pale Skin
17. Scary Groovie


Bob Katsionis (keyboards, guitar)
Jimmy B. (bass)

Greek keyboardist/guitarist extraordinaire Bob Katsionis sets the tone on the inside of the Turn Of My Century CD with, “Speed Kills…Warp Speed Rules!” Then, Katsionis proceeds to blow your face off on both keyboards and guitar over the seventeen neo-classical and progressive instrumental tracks. His music features inspired melodies along with dreamy solos and oriental dances, all in a progressive/fusion mood. Katsionis is known as THE keyboard player in Greece !


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Turn Of My Century”

Shipping Details

Shipping from : France

Within France3,00
Outside France6,00

Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with your item you can sent it back within 14 days of receiving the item. It should be unused, unworn and in perfect condition as it was received. We will exchange it for you or refund you, minus the shipping charges. if you are not satisfied with your item please contact us, and we'll work out a solution. Your happiness is our goal.